Our Staff

Home / Staff Members

Administration

Dr. Johnson-Beach: Principal

Dr. Johnson-Beach

Principal

586-791-2170 x370 johnsond@stthecla.com
Mrs. Maloney: Tuition Coordinator, Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Maloney

Tuition Coordinator, Administrative Assistant

586-791-2170 x372 maloneyd@stthecla.com
Mrs. Barger: Secretary

Mrs. Barger

Secretary

586-791-2170 x371 Bargerh@stthecla.com

Faculty

Ms. Ennis: 4-Year-Old Preschool Teacher

Ms. Ennis

4-Year-Old Preschool Teacher

586-791-2170 x102 ennist@stthecla.com Read Bio >
Mrs. Duncan: 4-year-old Preschool Teacher

Mrs. Duncan

4-year-old Preschool Teacher

586-791-2170 x114 duncann@stthecla.com Read Bio >
Mrs. Lawton: 3 Year Old Preschool

Mrs. Lawton

3 Year Old Preschool

586-791-2170 X101 Lawtonm@stthecla.com
Ms. Kozlowski: Kindergarten Teacher

Ms. Kozlowski

Kindergarten Teacher

586-791-2170 x112 kozlowskik@stthecla.com Read Bio >
Mrs. Jankowski: Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Jankowski

Kindergarten Teacher

586-791-2170 x111 Jankowskie@stthecla.com
Mrs. Burtwell: First Grade Teacher

Mrs. Burtwell

First Grade Teacher

586-791-2170 x109 burtwellr@stthecla.com
Ms. Collamar: First Grade Teacher

Ms. Collamar

First Grade Teacher

586-791-2170 x113 Collamarj@stthecla.com
Mr. Kalpin: Second Grade Teacher

Mr. Kalpin

Second Grade Teacher

586-791-2170 x110 kalpind@stthecla.com Read Bio >
Mrs. Nolton: Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Nolton

Second Grade Teacher

586-791-2170 x107 Noltone@stthecla.com
Mrs. Asman: Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. Asman

Third Grade Teacher

586-791-2170 x108 asmans@stthecla.com Read Bio >
Mrs. Callis: Fourth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Callis

Fourth Grade Teacher

586-791-2170 x106 callise@stthecla.com Read Bio >
Ms. Karwoski: Fifth Grade Teacher

Ms. Karwoski

Fifth Grade Teacher

586-791-2170 x104 karwoskim@stthecla.com Read Bio >
Ms. Lia: Sixth Grade Teacher

Ms. Lia

Sixth Grade Teacher

586-791-2170 x119 lias@stthecla.com Read Bio >
Mrs. Alongi: Seventh Grade Teacher

Mrs. Alongi

Seventh Grade Teacher

586-791-2170 x123 alongit@stthecla.com Read Bio >
Mrs. Hunter: Seventh Grade Teacher

Mrs. Hunter

Seventh Grade Teacher

586-791-2170 x118 hunters@stthecla.com Read Bio >
Miss Pryor: Eighth Grade Teacher

Miss Pryor

Eighth Grade Teacher

586-791-2170 x100 pryorc@stthecla.com Read Bio >
Ms. Kramer: Seventh Grade Teacher

Ms. Kramer

Seventh Grade Teacher

586-791-2170 x124 kramera@stthecla.com Read Bio >
Mrs. Brown: Eighth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Brown

Eighth Grade Teacher

586-791-2170 x123 Browna@stthecla.com
Mrs. Marchetti: Academic Advancement and Religion Teacher

Mrs. Marchetti

Academic Advancement and Religion Teacher

586-791-2170 x115 marchettip@stthecla.com Read Bio >
Mrs. Najdovski: RTI & Study Skills Teacher

Mrs. Najdovski

RTI & Study Skills Teacher

586-791-2170 x107 najdovskic@stthecla.com
Mr. Zabawski: Gym Teacher

Mr. Zabawski

Gym Teacher

586-791-2170 x378 zabawskij@stthecla.com
Mrs. Mullen: Media Center / Study Skills / Technology

Mrs. Mullen

Media Center / Study Skills / Technology

586-791-2170 x111 mullenj@stthecla.com Read Bio >
Mrs. Markiewicz: Maintenance / Lunch Supervisor

Mrs. Markiewicz

Maintenance / Lunch Supervisor

586-791-2170x376 Markiewiczj@stthecla.com
Mr. Brugnano: Maintenance

Mr. Brugnano

Maintenance

586-791-2170 Brugnanor@stthecla.com
Mrs. Rupkus: Community Relations Director

Mrs. Rupkus

Community Relations Director

586-791-2170X369 Rupkuss@stthecla.com