Staff Group: Our Clergy

Home / Staff Members

Our Clergy

Deacon Tim Maxwell: Dean of Students

Deacon Tim Maxwell

Dean of Students

586-791-3930 ext 368

Our Staff

John D’Alessandro: Maintenance Coordinator

John D’Alessandro

Maintenance Coordinator

586-791-3930 ext.375
Matt Hunt: Director of Religious Education & Pastoral Associate

Matt Hunt

Director of Religious Education & Pastoral Associate

586-791-3930 x 328
Ron Masters: Athletic Director

Ron Masters

Athletic Director

586-791-3930 ext 378
Susan Gore: Parish Secretary, Lantern Editor

Susan Gore

Parish Secretary, Lantern Editor

(586) 791-3930
Grace Palimino: Director of Music

Grace Palimino

Director of Music

586-791-3930 x314
Shanon Rupkus: Interim Business Manger

Shanon Rupkus

Interim Business Manger

586-791-3930 ext. 313