Worship Commission

The Worship Commission is responsible for guiding the continuing liturgical renewal of the Parish, which is a communion centered on the Eucharist.  It serves the Parish by providing opportunities for liturgical education, by preparing liturgical celebrations, and through mystagogical reflection evaluating these celebrations.

The Worship Commission participates in the call for evangelization by its witness of sharing Christ with others through liturgical worship.


Current Members of the Worship Commission

Bob Maurer, Chair & Secretary

Fr. Brian Cokonougher

Fr. Bryan Shackett

Deacon Tom Houle

Deacon Tim Maxwell

Grace Palimino, Director of Music

Maria Johnson

Judy McMahon

Janet Wampuszyc

David Dinka